gavelThe branch’s board is elected each year at the annual general meeting in accordance with the branch statutes (Swedish only).

The board consists of chairman, treasurer, secretary and two other members plus two substitutes. We also have an auditor + deputy.

Chairman; Christer Enfors
Secretary; Richard Tjust
Treasurer; Anders Pettersson
Board members; Linda Hagman and Maja Johansson

Substitute board members;
Mattias Johansson and Alva Neu

Auditor Niklas Bäckstrand
Deputy auditor Jörgen Sigvardsson